Skip to product information
1 of 25

Chakra Set Original Alcohol Ink Art

I believe that our body is more than just physical and mental. There is also an energy system called Chakras or Wheels of life.
There are seven main chakras situated along the spine, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each Chakra has a color and symbol associated with them. Thru life experiences events and traumas, our chakras can become imbalanced or blocked. 
Gazing at the associated colors and repeated affirmations can help to keep the chakras balanced. Here is a great article with more information about unblocking your chakras.  
  • Root Chakra: I am Safe. I am Grounded. I am always provided for.
  • Sacral Chakra: I am creative. It's my right to be joyful and find pleasure.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: I am powerful. I honor myself. I am strong.
  • Heart Chakra: I love and accept myself. I am fully open to love.
  • Throat Chakra: I speak my truth. I let my voice be heard.
  • Third Eye Chakra: I am connected to the divine within. 
  • Crown Chakra: I am guided by a higher power. 

 Seven pieces in total. Alcohol Ink Yupo Paper 5 x 7 mounted with a resin topcoat.

The painting is sealed with multiple layers of varnish and UV protection spray, but the art should not be hung in direct sunlight. Alcohol ink, like many other fine art mediums, is sensitive to UV light.

Please note that colors may not be represented correctly on a computer screen.

Regular price $ 335.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 335.00 USD

Contact form